Early Childhood Learning Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory


Staff Member  Email Account  Room   Extension
Rebecca Montgomery, Principal rmontgomery@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office     8700 
Ann Marie Pasqualetti, Secretary apasqualetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office  8700 
 Tracy Falcone, Secretary tfalcone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office 8701
Kathy Cardone, Nurse kcardone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Health Office  8708 
 
Teachers
     
Melissa Blind mblind@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 108 8508
Peter Costelloe pcostelloe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 109 8509
Shannon Buckner sbuckner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 112 8512
Jeanne Fazio jfazio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 109 8509
 Brittany Giordano bgiordano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 103  8503
Kim Nesci knesci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 100 8500
Amanda Siegman asiegman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 113 8513
Jessica Perez jperez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 114 8514
 
Therapists
     
An Block, OT ablock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102  8502
Christine Rowe, Speech crowe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104  8504
Carla Hirschhorn, PT  chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 8502
Lauren Sherman, COTA lsherman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 8502
Kimberly Tuccillo, Speech ktuccillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104 8533
Kristen Asencio, OT kasencio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 8502
       


Teacher Assistants Room 
Louise Bauernfeind 113
Cathy Borchert  112
Rosina Cascone 112
Cathy Crismale  103
Shannon Faryna 100
 Arleen Holmes 103
 Amy Horton 109
 Shamica Joseph 109
Anne Marie Martucci 100
Debra Piazza 113
Julie Pfister 108
Shannon Rafferty 112
Marci Roche 108
Debra Weiss 108
Faith Zanetti 108
CUSTODIANS  EXTENSION 
Dan Crespo, Head Custodian 8715
Vincent Astorini 8715
Michael Mindo 8715