Early Childhood Learning Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory


Staff Member  Email Account  Room   Extension
Rebecca Montgomery, Principal rmontgomery@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office     8700 
Ann Marie Pasqualetti, Secretary apasqualetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office  8700 
 Linda Aiello, Office Assistant laiello@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office 8701
Kathy Cardone, Nurse kcardone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Health Office  8708 
 
Teachers
     
Melissa Blind mblind@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 103 8503
Sharon Calder scalder@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 115 8515
Peter Costelloe pcostelloe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 113 8513
Shannon Buckner sduffy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 112 8512
Jeanne Fazio jfazio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 114 8514
 Brittany Giordano bgiordano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 108   8508
Kim Nesci knesci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 100 8500
Cathy Richards crichards@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 109 8509
 
Therapists
     
An Block, OT ablock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102  8502
Michele Coogan, Speech mcoogan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104  8504
Carla Hirschhorn, PT  chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 8502
Lauren Sherman, COTA lsherman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 8502
Kimberly Tuccillo, Speech ktuccillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104 8533
       


Teacher Assistants Room 
 Patti Allen  114
Louise Bauernfeind 108
Cathy Borchert  115
Rosina Cascone 112
Cathy Crismale  108
Shannon Faryna 100
Jaclyn Ferraro 100
 Arleen Holmes 115
 Amy Horton 113
 Shamica Joseph 114
Nancylee Krosner  113
Anne Marie Martucci 109
Debra Piazza 100
Shannon Rafferty 112
Judy Russo  112
Debra Weiss 103
Michele York 109
Faith Zanetti 103
CUSTODIANS  EXTENSION 
Dan Crespo, Head Custodian 8715
Vincent Astorini 8715
Michael Mindo 8715