Early Childhood Learning Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

  • Sep 1 Sun
    • D4 9/1/2019, 12 AM 9/2/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 2 Mon
  • Sep 4 Wed
  • Sep 5 Thu
  • Sep 6 Fri
    • A1 9/5/2019, 12 AM 9/6/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • B2 9/6/2019, 12 AM 9/7/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 7 Sat
    • B2 9/6/2019, 12 AM 9/7/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 9 Mon
    • C3 9/9/2019, 12 AM 9/10/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 10 Tue
    • C3 9/9/2019, 12 AM 9/10/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • D4 9/10/2019, 12 AM 9/11/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 11 Wed
    • D4 9/10/2019, 12 AM 9/11/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • E5 9/11/2019, 12 AM 9/12/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 12 Thu
    • A6 9/12/2019, 12 AM 9/13/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • E5 9/11/2019, 12 AM 9/12/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 13 Fri
    • A6 9/12/2019, 12 AM 9/13/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • B1 9/13/2019, 12 AM 9/14/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 14 Sat
    • B1 9/13/2019, 12 AM 9/14/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 16 Mon
    • C2 9/16/2019, 12 AM 9/17/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 17 Tue
    • C2 9/16/2019, 12 AM 9/17/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • D3 9/17/2019, 12 AM 9/18/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 18 Wed
    • D3 9/17/2019, 12 AM 9/18/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • E4 9/18/2019, 12 AM 9/19/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 19 Thu
    • A5 9/19/2019, 12 AM 9/20/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • E4 9/18/2019, 12 AM 9/19/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 20 Fri
    • Bagel Day
      • Events
    • A5 9/19/2019, 12 AM 9/20/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • B6 9/20/2019, 12 AM 9/21/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 21 Sat
    • B6 9/20/2019, 12 AM 9/21/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 23 Mon
    • C1 9/23/2019, 12 AM 9/24/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 24 Tue
    • ECLC TSHIRT DAY
      • Events
    • C1 9/23/2019, 12 AM 9/24/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • D2 9/24/2019, 12 AM 9/25/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 25 Wed
    • D2 9/24/2019, 12 AM 9/25/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • E3 9/25/2019, 12 AM 9/26/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • ECLC Back to School Night 7 PM 8 PM
      • Events
  • Sep 26 Thu
    • A4 9/26/2019, 12 AM 9/27/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • E3 9/25/2019, 12 AM 9/26/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 27 Fri
    • A4 9/26/2019, 12 AM 9/27/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
    • B5 9/27/2019, 12 AM 9/28/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 28 Sat
    • B5 9/27/2019, 12 AM 9/28/2019, 12 AM (6 Day Calendar-Elementary)
      • Events
  • Sep 30 Mon
Loading...