Early Childhood Learning Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory


Staff Member  Email Account  Room  Extension
Sharon Thimons, Principal sthimons@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us     Main Office     8700
Ann Marie Pasqualetti, Secretary apasqualetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office  8700
Vita Verde, Secretary vverde@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office 8701
Marisa Mattis mmattis@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Health Office  8708
 
Teachers
     
Melissa Blind mblind@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 108 8508
Shannon Duffy sduffy@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 112 8512
Brittany Giordano bgiordano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 103 8503
Randi Goetke 109 8509
Kim Nesci knesci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us WFS 254 8254
Amanda Siegman asiegman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 113 8513
Katie Lewandowski 114 8514
Christina Sobara csobara@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 115 8515
Jeanne Fazio
jfazio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 100 8500
 
Therapists
     
Christine Rowe, Speech crowe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104  8504
Carla Hirschhorn, PT  chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 8502/1642
Stephanie Valdeon, OT svaldeon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us  102 8501
Kimberly Tuccillo, Speech ktuccillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104 8533


  Teacher Assistants  
Patti Allen Anne Marie Martucci
Cathleen Lloyd
Louise Bauernfeind Tracy Halter
Sarita Goswamy
Cathy Borchert  Julie Pfister-Cohen
Meryl Good
Rosina Cascone Debra Weiss
Nicole Mignone
Cinzia Cioffi
Faith Zanetti
Lori Hosbach
Jennifer Essner
Angela Wagtowitz
Ginger Camisa
Beth Grossman        Arleen Holmes         
  Custodians  
  Jose Perez, Head Custodian  
  Steven Gearl  
  Frank Guelemmo