Early Childhood Learning Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory


Staff Member  Email Account  Room 
Rebecca Montgomery, Principal rmontgomery@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office    
Ann Marie Pasqualetti, Secretary apasqualetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office 
 Vita Verde, Secretary vverde@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office
Kathy Cardone, Nurse kcardone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Health Office 
 
Teachers
   
Melissa Blind mblind@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 108
Christina Sorbara sbuckner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 115
Shannon Duffy sbuckner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 112
Jeanne Fazio jfazio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 109
 Brittany Giordano bgiordano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 103
Randi Goetke 114
Kim Nesci knesci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 100
Amanda Siegman asiegman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 113
Jessica Perez jperez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 114
     
 
Therapists
   
Andrea Block, OT ablock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 
Christine Rowe, Speech crowe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104 
Carla Hirschhorn, PT  chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102
Kristen Asencio, OT kasencio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102
Kimberly Tuccillo, Speech ktuccillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104
     
     


Teacher Assistants
Patti Allen
Louise Bauernfeind
Cathy Borchert 
Karen Cain
Rosina Cascone
Cinzi Cioffi
Jennifer Essner
Shannon Faryna
Beth Grossman
Arleen Holmes 
Shamica Joseph
Anne Marie Martucci
Julie Pfister-Cohen
Donna Tepedino
Debra Weiss
Faith Zanetti
 

CUSTODIANS 
Dan Crespo, Head Custodian
Vincent Astorini
Jose Perez