Early Childhood Learning Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory


Staff Member  Email Account  Room 
Rebecca Montgomery, Principal rmontgomery@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office    
Ann Marie Pasqualetti, Secretary apasqualetti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office 
 Vida Verde, Secretary vverde@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Main Office
Kathy Cardone, Nurse kcardone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Health Office 
 
Teachers
   
Melissa Blind mblind@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 108
Christina Sorbara sbuckner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 115
Shannon Buckner sbuckner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 112
Jeanne Fazio jfazio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 109
 Brittany Giordano bgiordano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 103
Randi Goetke 114
Kim Nesci knesci@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 100
Amanda Siegman asiegman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 113
Jessica Perez jperez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 114
     
 
Therapists
   
Andrea Block, OT ablock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102 
Christine Rowe, Speech crowe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104 
Carla Hirschhorn, PT  chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102
Lauren Sherman, COTA lsherman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102
Kimberly Tuccillo, Speech ktuccillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 104
Kristen Asencio, OT kasencio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 102
     


Teacher Assistants Room 
   
Louise Bauernfeind 113
Cathy Borchert  114
Karen Cain 113
Rosina Cascone 115
Jennifer Essner 100
Shannon Faryna 109
Grace Giuffrida 103
Beth Grossman 109
Arleen Holmes  114
Shamica Joseph 100
Anne Marie Martucci 108
Julie Pfister 112
Donna Tepedino 108
Debra Weiss 108
Faith Zanetti
112

CUSTODIANS 
Dan Crespo, Head Custodian
Vincent Astorini
Michael Mindo